Contact Us

Kovan Abduljabbar M. Ali
Director of  ICT center
Kovan.m.ali@uoz.edu.krd
Shaimaa Q. Sabri
Moodle Team Admin
moodle@uoz.edu.krd
Yousif Garabet Arshak
Yousif Garabet Arshak
Moodle Team Admin
yousif.arshak@uoz.edu.krd
Majd Matti
Students email Admin
support@uoz.edu.krd
Hajar A. Qasem
Staff Email Admin
hajar.qasim@uoz.edu.krd
Jahwar Y. Aref
Faculty of basic Education (admin)
jahwar.arif@uoz.edu.krd
Sardar O. Ramathan​
Faculty of basic Education
Sardar.ramadhan@uoz.edu.krd
Hakar Jasem
Faculty of Humanities (admin)
hakar.salih@uoz.edu.krd
Mohammed Ramadhan
Faculty of  Administration (admin)
mohammed.ramadhan@staff.uoz.edu.krd
Sherwan Abdullah
Faculty of Education (admin)
sherwan.abdullah@uoz.edu.krd
Shvan M. Othman
Faculty of Science (admin) Shivan.othman@staff.uoz.edu.krd
Sardar Nagi
College of Engineering (admin)
hrm.eng@uoz.edu.krd
Foad J. Mohammad
College of Engineering
ict.eng@uoz.edu.krd
Haval Ali
College of Medicine (admin) ict.med@uoz.edu.krd
Shivan Kh. Ahmed 
College of Administration
Shivan.khalid@visitor.uoz.edu.krd
Adar Naman
College of Administration
adar.naman@staff.uoz.edu.krd
Hilbeen Jasim
College of Administration
hilbeen.jasim@visitor.uoz.edu.krd
Kawa Sabah
College of Science Kawa.tawfeeq@staff.uoz.edu.krd
jwan Sbah Azzat
jwan.azzat@uoz.edu.krd
Sinan Fathil Salman
sinan.salman@uoz.edu.krd